When you delete a file in Windows, it goes to the Recycle Bin first, allowing you to restore it later. However, there are times—such as when you’re freeing up space or removing sensitive data—when you ...
If you do not want the Desktop, Documents, or Pictures folder to be synced to your OneDrive account, there’s a simple way to unlink, exclude or remove a folder from OneDrive. This post walks you ...
I am an author and features writer at Android Police. I primarily writes guides, how-tos, and roundups on the latest smartphone apps and features for Android Police since joining the team in early ...